Skip to Main Content
  • Wednesday's Hours:

    Wednesday9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    The Library is currently closed.
    516-766-2360

On the Same Page

On The Same Page With Deb & Nay!

Deb and Nay love to talk about books with you! Check out their content for book discussions, author visits, and more!

Tell your friends, invite your book club, and spread the word! Get updates on our exclusive Oceanside Library All About Books FaceBook page.

Deb- and- Nay- On- the- Same- Page- Picture
Blood-Sugar-Sascha-Rothchild

Warm Up With Our Next Book Club Discussion Pick!

Join us Wednesday, February 55 at 7:30 PM meet us on Zoom and we can chat about our next HOT book club title. Blood Sugar is the New York Times Bestselling Thriller of the year. You won’t want to miss chatting about this title with Deb & Nay.
“An utterly delicious debut thriller that tells the story of the most likable murderess you will ever meet, perfect for fans of Riley Sager and Jessica Knoll.”

Books We've Discussed!

kew and willow books

Want to own a copy of our book selections?  Visit Kew & Willow bookstore for a 10% discount when you use the promo code OCEANSIDE at check out! Support small business!